American Forests
1220 L Street NW, Suite 750
Washington, D.C. 20005

202-737-1944

For fast and easy answers, check out our FAQs or email us at info@americanforests.org.

If you have questions about basic Membership ($25-$999), contact Jillian Hanelly by email at jhanelly@americanforests.org or call 202-370-4514. To join our Sequoia Circle with a gift of $1,000 or more or to include us in your estate plans through our Evergreen Society, email Matthew Boyer at mboyer@americanforests.org or call him at 202-370-4513.

Interested in corporate or foundation giving opportunities? Contact Greg Meyer by email at gmeyer@americanforests.org or 202-370-4522. For corporate partnerships, contact Shawn Berriman by email at sberriman@americanforests.org or call 202-370-4518.

For media, marketing and other communications inquiries, contact Christopher Horn by email at chorn@americanforests.org or by calling 202-370-4517.

Program Contacts:

Global ReLeaf Megan Higgs mhiggs@americanforests.org 202-370-4519
Endangered Western Forests Jami Westerhold jwesterhold@americanforests.org 202-370-4516
Urban Forests Ian Leahy ileahy@americanforests.org 202-370-4524
National Big Tree Program Bryant Smith bsmith@americanforests.org 202-370-4508
Public Policy Rebecca Turner rturner@americanforests.org 202-370-4521