American Forests
1220 L Street NW, Suite 750
Washington, D.C. 20005

202-737-1944

For fast and easy answers, check out our FAQs or email us at info@americanforests.org.

Membership, Corporate and Foundation Relations

If you have questions about basic Membership ($25-$999), contact Leeah Lomax by email at llomax@americanforests.org or call 202-370-4520.

To join our Sequoia Circle with a gift of $1,000 or more, or if you are interested in corporate or foundation giving opportunities, please email Matthew Boyer, Vice President of Corporate and Member Engagement, at mboyer@americanforests.org or call him at 202-370-4513.

Communications

For media, marketing and other communications inquiries, contact Christopher Horn by email at chorn@americanforests.org or 202-370-4517.

For magazine, blog and other editorial opportunities, contact Ashlan Bonnell by email at abonnell@americanforests.org or 202-370-4515.

Programs

Forest Conservation
Eric Sprague esprague@americanforests.org 202-370-4516
Urban Forests Programs Ian Leahy ileahy@americanforests.org 202-370-4524
Public Policy Rebecca Turner rturner@americanforests.org 202-370-4521